Ibn Rushds förbundskansli

Besöksadress: Sundbybergsvägen 1C, 171 73 Solna
Telefon: 08-562 449 00
E-post: info@ibnrushd.se

Förbundschef
Alve Högman
Sundbybergsvägen 1C, 171 73 Solna
070-282 47 95
alve.hogman@ibnrushd.se

Verksamhetschef
Lamia Elamri
Sundbybergsvägen 1C, 171 73 Solna
072-221 63 63
lamia.elamri@ibnrushd.se

Kanslichef
Dzenana Vitkovic
Sundbybergsvägen 1C, 171 73 Solna
08-56 24 49 08
073-983 04 70
dzenana.vitkovic@ibnrushd.se

Organisationssekreterare
Ronnie Dahl
Sundbybergsvägen 1C, 171 73 Solna
073-699 43 67
ronnie.dahl@ibnrushd.se

Verksamhetsutvecklare
Sofia Aouinti
Sundbybergsvägen 1C, 171 73 Solna
073-519 15 77
sofia.aouinti@ibnrushd.se

Projektledare ALFA – Svenska för alla
Anita Utterström
Sundbybergsvägen 1C, 171 73 Solna
073-519 15 55
anita.utterstrom@ibnrushd.se

Ekonomiansvarig
Alena Smajlagic
Sundbybergsvägen 1C, 171 73 Solna
Föräldraledig

Ekonomiassistent
Manoubia Ayed
Sundbybergsvägen 1C, 171 73 Solna
076-623 22 70
manoubia.ayed@ibnrushd.se

HR-generalist
Alicia Stålhandske
Sundbybergsvägen 1C, 171 73 Solna
073-519 15 71
alicia.stalhandske@ibnrushd.se

IT-ansvarig och ansvarig för digital utveckling
Yasir Issa
Sundbybergsvägen 1C, 171 73 Solna
070-769 90 93
yasir.issa@ibnrushd.se

Kvalitetsutvecklare
Rachelle Olsson Herrin
Fagerstagatan 1D, 214 44 Malmö
076-002 41 04
rachelle.olsson.herrin@ibnrushd.se

Kommunikationsansvarig
Hanna Svensson
Sundbybergsvägen 1C, 171 73 Solna
073-519 15 65
hanna.svensson@ibnrushd.se

Grafisk formgivare
Karin Roberts
Sundbybergsvägen 1C, 171 73 Solna
076-002 41 14
karin.roberts@ibnrushd.se

Kommunikatör
Elin Andersson Rosenstock
Fagerstagatan 1D, 214 44 Malmö
072-221 63 83
elin.rosenstock@ibnrushd.se

Kontorsassistent
Anna Sederholm
Sundbybergsvägen 1C, 171 73 Solna
073-519 15 85
anna.sederholm@ibnrushd.se

Rapporteringsansvarig
Anette Harjula
Sundbybergsvägen 1C, 171 73 Solna
076-103 25 90
anette.harjula@ibnrushd.se

Rapporteringsansvarig
Mohammad Fateh Atia
Sundbybergsvägen 1C, 171 73 Solna
Tjänstledig